The people of Acenta Group

Håkan Tollefsen

CEO

tollefsen@acenta.no

Carsten Johansen

Norway

carsten@acenta.no

Johnny Gravfort

Chairman

jlg@jlginvest.com

Daniel Persson

Sweden

daniel@acenta.se

Roland Alm

Sweden

rolle@acenta.se

Adam Krantz

Marketing

adam@acenta.se

Felix Kaldal

Asia

felix@acenta.se

Petter Skimmeland

Affiliate Manager

petter@acenta.no

Tobias Johansen Fremstad

Acenta Padel Tour

tobias@acenta.no